Account | Sign Out
 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2011 2:31 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2011 2:59 pm
Posts: 12
Here is the presentation that we gave about our experiences working in Ethiopia last summer. If you have any questions at all don't hesitate to email any of us for questions!

Here is the link: http://tustudentlife.com/clubfiles/glob ... 1-2012.ppt

Jimma, Ethiopia
(DO, Hospital Rotations and Asendabo Community Health)
Anne Lovell - anne.lovell@tu.edu
Ashley Edwards - ashley.edwards@tu.edu
Courtenay Stewart - courtenay.stewart@tu.edu
Kira Bendixen - kira.bendixen@tu.edu

Jimma, Ethiopia
(COP, Hospital Rotations and Pharmacy-related Research)
Tolulope Alabi - tolulope.alabi@tu.edu

Debro Markos, Ethiopia (spelling is different everywhere you look)
(DO/MPH, MPH Research, Hospital Work)
Pam Schwendy - pamela.schwendy@tu.edu
Susie Mao - susie.mao@tu.edu


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB ©