Guest | Sign In | Register

About

Mission Statement

The primary mission of Touro-CA SAMOPS Chapter is to promote awareness of Osteopathic Medicine in the Military Community.

Our secondary mission is fostering inter-professional/service relationships to create a team to better serve the American people. One team, one fight!

Founded:

 2016

Advisor:

Dr. Harold Borrero Department: Student Services - Registrar E-mail: harold.borrero@tu.edu Phone: 707-638-5984

Board

Current Leadership:

President:
Daniel Strayve
daniel.strayve@tu.edu

Vice president:
Samantha Gordon
samantha.gordon@tu.edu

Treasurer:
Sunggu Kang
sunggu.kang@tu.edu

Veterans Outreach Coordinator:
Sara Nolte
sara.nolte@tu.edu

PT Coordinator:
Trevor Thompson
trevor.thompson@tu.edu

Members: 39

Events: 14

Additional Links

Student Association of Military Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons (SAMOPS)

SAMOPS