Guest | Sign In | Register

How To Join

Join at the Touro Club Fair. Or email one of the Board members to join at any time during the year.

Founded:

2000

Advisor:

Dr. Victor Nuño

Board

Heidi Molga
President
hmolga@student.touro.edu

Chrissa Karagiannis
Vice President
ckaragia@student.touro.edu

Clarissa Chan
Events Coordinator
cchan10@student.touro.edu

Alice Wong
Events Coordinator
awong20@student.touro.edu

Katherine Huynh
Events Coordinator
khuynh5@student.touro.edu

Monique Koechlin
Events Coordinator
mkoechli@student.touro.edu

Ladan Shaie
Treasurer
lshaie@student.touro.edu

Charlotte Park
Yoga Chair
cpark3@student.touro.edu

Jay Pinkos
Nutrition Chair
jpinkos@student.touro.edu

Rachel Hieb
Meditation Chair
rhieb@student.touro.edu

Members: 189

Events: 310