Guest | Sign In | Register

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.


Aug 2015




2014-2015 Officers:
President: Dickie Nguyen
VP of Finance: Eric Navaroli
VP of Social: Jessica Ly

The 2012-2013 Class of 2015 Officers are:
President: Yen Phung
VP of Social Affairs: Dilraj Sidhu
Curriculum Chair: Hermine Mkrtchyan
VP of Finance: Gary Lin
Curriculum Rep: Catherine Song, Flora Wong

Executive Board for the 2012 - 2013:
President: Anthony Nguyen
VP of Academic Affairs: Judy Tran
VP of Admissions: Nina Vo
VP of Alumni Affairs: Cindy Huynh
VP of Archives: James Tanedo
VP of Athletics: Tezus Naidu
VP of Communications: Alvin Tong
VP of Community Outreach: Christina Vo
VP of Finance: Joy Chaudhry
VP of Social Affairs: Lindsay Newsom

Members: 70

Events: 6