Guest | Sign In | Register

American Pharmacists Association (APhA)

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Founded:

APhA was the first-established national professional society of pharmacists, having been founded in 1852 as the American Pharmaceutical Association. It remains the largest association of pharmacists in the United States.

Advisor:

Dr. Emily Chan and Dr. Adrian Wong

Board

President: Wesley Dang
minh.dang@tu.edu

VP: Jenny Ear
jenny.ear@tu.edu

VP of Operation: Walton Yeung
chunsum.yeung@tu.edu

VP of Finance: Eric Lai
eric.lai@tu.edu

VP of Policy: Jesse Nguyen and Veronica Madrigal
jesse.nguyen11@tu.edu and veronica.madrigal@tu.edu

VP of Membership: Emil Urbano
emilpaul.urbano@tu.edu

VP of Communication: Caleb Yu
caleb.yu@tu.edu

Generation RX: Denise Yeung and Bryan Chiem
denise.yeung@tu.edu and bryan.chiem@tu.edu

Operation Self-Care: Teresa Woo & Erika Montoya
teresa.woo@tu.edu & erikarachelle.montoya@tu.edu

Operation Heart: Michelle Huang and Jevons Lui
michelle.huang@tu.edu and jevons.lui2@tu.edu

Operation Diabetes: Dustin Adams and Tony Lotte
dustin.adams@tu.edu and tony.lotte@tu.edu

Operation Immunization: Lola Bae and Joyce Manipis
lola.bae@tu.edu and joyce.manipis@tu.edu

Members: 181

Events: 18

Additional Links

TPA Homepage
APhA homepage